Ihre Ansprechpartner

Regionalcenter München

Dieter Uebelmann                                                      Email: dieter.uebelmann@swegon.de                     Telefon: +49 89 32670-232                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Richard Ruhstorfer                                                     Email: richard.ruhstorfer@swegon.de                   Telefon: +49 89 32670-242                                               

Regionalcenter Stuttgart

Philipp Siegert                                                       Email: philipp.siegert@swegon.de                      Telefon: +49 711 788794-41                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Benjamin Spanier                                                     Email: benjamin.spanier@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 711 788794-45      

Regionalcenter Frankfurt

Michael Große-Hartlage                                         Email: michael.grosse-hartlage@swegon.de         Telefon: +49 6105 94352-28      

Regionalcenter Düsseldorf

Michael Wölfle                                                       Email: michael.woelfle@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 211 690757-57                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Stefan Poetzel                                                       Email: stefan.poetzel@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 211 690757-55      

Regionalcenter Hannover

Marcel Garz                                                               Email: marcel.garz@swegon.de                          Telefon: +49 511 5635977-21                                         

Regionalcenter Berlin

Stefan Hirte                                                             Email: stefan.hirte@swegon.de                            Telefon: +49 30 556709-25                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Marcel Thiede                                                       Email: marcel.thiede@swegon.de                   Telefon: +49 30 556709-16