Bei technischen Fragen hilft unser technischer Innendienst gerne weiter.

Unsere Geschäftszeiten

Mo-Do: 08:00-17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 08:00-14:00 Uhr 

Regionalcenter Düsseldorf

Technischer Innendienst
Klima
Lenzen, Jürgen
juergen.lenzen@swegon.de
Telefon (0211) 69 07 57 - 58

Regionalcenter Hannover

Technischer Innendienst
Klima
Kontny, Daniel
daniel.kontny@swegon.de
Telefon (0511) 63 59 77 - 16

Regionalcenter Berlin

Technischer Innendienst
Klima
Werner, Frank

frank.werner@swegon.de
Telefon (030) 55 67 09 - 19

Büro Dortmund

Technischer Innendienst
Lüftung
Behrend, Jens

jens.behrend@swegon.de
Telefon (023 89) 959 77 - 14


Technischer Innendienst
Lüftung
Zayka, Carsten

carsten.zayka@swegon.de
Telefon (023 89) 959 77 - 17

 


Technischer Support
Maiwald, Jörg

joerg.maiwald@swegon.de
Telefon (061 05) 943 52 12


Technischer Support
Seidel, René

rene.seidel@swegon.de
Telefon (0173) 290 93 54

Büro Dresden

Technischer Innendienst
Lüftung
Hübner, Stephan
stephan.huebner@swegon.de
Telefon (035 23) 5304 - 13


Technischer Innendienst
Lüftung
Schneider, Jana
jana.schneider@swegon.de
Telefon (035 23) 5304 - 16

Büro Jena

Technischer Innendienst
Klima
Fritzsche, Steffen
steffen.fritzsche@swegon.de
Telefon (030) 55 67 09 - 43