Bestellen Sie Ersatzteile direkt bei Ihrem persönlichen regionalen Ansprechpartner

Unsere Geschäftszeiten

Mo-Do: 08:00-17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 08:00-14:00 Uhr 

Regionalcenter München

Dion Heydemann                                                       Email: dion.heydemann@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 89 32670-155        

Regionalcenter Stuttgart

Jürgen Kunzi                                                         Email: juergen.kunzi@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 711 788794-50

Regionalcenter Frankfurt

Benjamin Osswald                                                Email: benjamin.osswald@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 6105 94352-24                                          ---------------------------------------------------- David Wolf                                                                  Email: david.wolf@swegon.de                         Telefon: +49 6105 94352-50                   

Regionalcenter Düsseldorf

Jürgen Lenzen                                                              Email: juergen.lenzen@swegon.de                          Telefon: +49 211 690757-58

Regionalcenter Hannover

Daniel Kontny                                                             Email: daniel.kontny@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 511 5635977-16  

Regionalcenter Berlin

Frank Werner                                                        Email: frank.werner@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 30 556709-19  

Büro Dortmund

Jens Behrend                                                        Email: jens.behrend@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 2389 95977-14                                          ---------------------------------------------------- Carsten Zayka                                                         Email: carsten.zayka@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 2389 95977-17

Büro Dresden

Stephan Hübner                                                       Email: stephan.huebner@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 3523 5304-13                                            ---------------------------------------------------- Jana Schneider                                                            Email: jana.schneider@swegon.de                        Telefon: +49 3523 5304-16    

Büro Jena

Steffen Fritzsche                                                            Email: steffen.fritzsche@swegon.de                       Telefon: +49 30 556709-43