Ihre Ansprechpartner

Regionalcenter München

Martin Schretzmeier                                                Email: martin.schretzmeier@swegon.de                Telefon (089) 32 670 - 161                                            ---------------------------------------------------- Helmut Lankus                                                    Email: helmut.lankus@swegon.de                    Telefon (089) 32 670 - 221 

Regionalcenter Stuttgart

Richard Gaiselmann                                                     Email: richard.gaiselmann@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 711 788794-35                                          ---------------------------------------------------- Thomas Kloning                                                     Email: thomas.kloning@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 711 788794-33                                               

Regionalcenter Frankfurt

Manfred Heumannskämper                                Email: manfred.heumanskaemper@swegon.de       Telefon: +49 6105 94352-26                                          ---------------------------------------------------- Daniel Schneider                                                     Email: daniel.schneider@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 6105 94352-25                                         

Regionalcenter Düsseldorf

Jörn Kolleck                                                             Email: joern.kolleck@swegon.de                         Telefon: +49 2389 95977-29                                         

Regionalcenter Hannover

Norman Andres                                                     Email: norman.andres@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 511 5635977-24                                          ---------------------------------------------------- Mike Henschel                                                       Email: mike.henschel@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 4481 937949-7                                         ---------------------------------------------------- Uwe Staak                                                             Email: uwe.staak@swegon.de                                     Telefon: +49 173 8682806                                         

Regionalcenter Berlin & Dresden

Jens Musigk-Thum                                                     Email: jens.musigk-thum@swegon.de                    Telefon: +49 30 556709-22                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Mike Pinkert                                                           Email: mike.pinkert@swegon.de                         Telefon: +49 171 9769217                                               ---------------------------------------------------- André Fankhänel                                                     Email: andre.fankhänel@swegon.de                         Telefon: +49 170 2084004                                             ---------------------------------------------------- Nick Liedloff                                                           Email: nick.liedloff@swegon.de                                Telefon: +49 30 556709-18