Ihre Ansprechpartner

Regionalcenter München

Martin Schretzmeier
martin.schretzmeier@swegon.de
Telefon (089) 32 670 - 161


Helmut Lankus
helmut.lankus@swegon.de
Telefon (089) 32 670 - 221 

Regionalcenter Stuttgart

Richard Gaiselmann
richard.gaiselmann@swegon.de
Telefon (07 11) 78 87 94-35


Thomas Kloning
thomas.kloning@swegon.de
Telefon (07 11) 78 87 94-33

 

 

 

Regionalcenter Frankfurt

Manfred Heumannskämper
manfred.heumannskaemper@swegon.de
Telefon (061 05) 943 52-26


Daniel Schneider
daniel.schneider@swegon.de
Telefon (061 05) 943 52-25

Regionalcenter Düsseldorf

Jörn Kolleck
joern.kolleck@swegon.de
Telefon (02389) 959 77-29


Stefan Steinbuß
stefan.steinbuss@swegon.de
Telefon (02389) 959 77-19

Regionalcenter Hannover

Norman Andres
normen.andres@swegon.de
Telefon (0511) 56 35 977-24


Uwe Staack
uwe.staack@swegon.de
Telefon (0173) 868 28 06


Ralph Stellamans
ralph.stellamans@swegon.de
Telefon (02389) 959 77-22

Regionalcenter Berlin & Dresden

Jens Musigk-Thum
jens.musigk-thum@swegon.de
Telefon (0 30) 55 67 09-22


Mike Pinkert
mike.pinkert@swegon.de
Telefon (0171) 97 69 217


André Fankhänel
andre.fankhänel@swegon.de
Telefon (0170) 208 4004


Nick Liedloff
nick.liedloff@swegon.de
Telefon (0 30) 55 67 09-18