Ihre Ansprechpartner

Regionalcenter München

Waldemar Schell                                                         Email: waldemar.schell@swegon.de                     Telefon +49 89 32670-218                                            ----------------------------------------------------Peter Weggel                                                                  Email: peter.weggel@swegon.de                           Telefon +49 89 32670-117    

Regionalcenter Stuttgart

Matthias Döft                                                           Email: matthias.doeft@swegon.de                          Telefon: +49 711 788794-42                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Swen Balzer                                                            Email: swen.balzer@swegon.de                           Telefon: +49 711 788794-32                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Markus Dressle                                                          Email: markus.dressle@swegon.de                        Telefon: +49 711 788794-49                                            

Regionalcenter Frankfurt

Henry Philipp                                                           Email: henry.philipp@swegon.de                        Telefon: +49 6105 94352-14                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Frank Lindemann                                                         Email: frank.lindemann@swegon.de                       Telefon: +49 6105 94352-32                                            

Regionalcenter Düsseldorf

Jens Berens                                                            Email: jens.berens@swegon.de                          Telefon: +49 211 690757-57                                          ---------------------------------------------------- Marcel Stoeck                                                          Email: marcel.stoeck@swegon.de                        Telefon: +49 211 690757-67                                           

Regionalcenter Hannover

Thomas Ventker                                                         Email: thomas.ventker@swegon.de                        Telefon: +49 511 5635977-17                                          ---------------------------------------------------- Stefan Boldt                                                          Email: stefan.boldt@swegon.de                         Telefon: +49 511 5635977-15                                           

Regionalcenter Berlin

Andreas Schewski                                                        Email: andreas.schewski@swegon.de                      Telefon: +49 30 556709-17                                           ---------------------------------------------------- Stefan Hirte                                                         Email: stefan.hirte@swegon.de                         Telefon: +49 30 556709-25