Ihre Ansprechpartner

Regionalcenter München

Waldemar Schell
waldemar.schell@swegon.de
Telefon (089) 32 670 - 218


Peter Weggel
peter.weggel@swegon.de
Telefon (089) 32 670 - 117

 

 

 

Regionalcenter Stuttgart

Matthias Döft
matthias.doeft@swegon.de
Telefon (07 11) 78 87 94-42


Swen Balzer
swen.balzer@swegon.de
Telefon (07 11) 78 87 94-32


Markus Dressle
markus.dressle@swegon.de
Telefon (07 11) 78 87 94-49

Regionalcenter Frankfurt

Henry Philipp
henry.philipp@swegon.de
Telefon (061 05) 943 52-14


Marijan Krajinovic
marijan.krajinovic@swegon.de
Telefon (061 05) 943 52-32